You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Friends Ignite Your Path

in #followfriday6 years ago

Congratulations @cryptocurator on reaching this milestone. And I am overwhelmed by the words you have written about me. You are undoubtedly one of my favorite STEEMIANS and I am really glad we found each other. You always come up with unique ideas and spark lengthy conversations which is why I am looking forward to many more years of STEEMing with you. Hope to see you soon. Cheeers!

Sort:  

Thanks Prashant - it is going to be a really fun and slightly very addictive journey over however many years we do this for. I will take a lot of heart and enjoyment from seeing your account and reputation grow and for your activity to bring you some abundance and joy. Steemon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87