You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Steemies You Just Have to Follow!

in #followfriday6 years ago

Interesting recommendations, followed both. I caught @johngreenfield's goodbye post - shame but people must do what's right for them. I was glad to learn you would be sharing his writing through dlike - look forward to more of his writing. Have followed the other two ... need a good read now the evenings are drawing in. Bring on the lists! 😊😎😍

Sort:  

You are shameless, you mean 'bring on the list' lol....I am nothing more than your wicked alter ego. If I wasn't so thick, I'd be offended ;-)
Why, after since after writing this post did I begin to lose my bottle until I read your passive, challenging comment which has reinvigorated me!
PS Have a read @livinguktaiwan and her @ladiesofasia also great straightforward 'proper' blogs:-)

I am undone 🙉🙊🙈!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75