You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Steemies You Just Have to Follow!

in #followfriday6 years ago

I am a semi shameless circle-jerk deserving of your shitelist..., but I like your outspokenness... even though you comment on my blog sometimes and don't up vote it.. a real no-no for me.

But here's a vote from me just because your a little different from the rest :)

Sort:  

Lol. thank you and the lack of upvote is because in my enthusiasm to comment I forget to upvote. Although if I am disagreeing, I dont upvote. I do always upvote people who take the time to comment sincerely whether in agreement or not on my posts. Hmm seems Ive just defined my own voting policy!
Have a great weekend Mr Chops :-)

That sounds like a 'sound' policy to me, have a good one yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75