You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog No.30 for @surpassinggoogle:: My 2nd Experience on @surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, @akoaypilipina,

Thank you for summarizing Sir Terry's aka @surpassinggoogle's words and inspiration during this weekly #SteemGigs-hosted Saturday Talk and #Steemgigs Got Talent After Party.

I missed the screen grab of @nextrules' summary notes so Thank you for sharing that too.

It's amazing that you made certain to stay on the show for such extended lengths of times when you had to cook for and take care of your children. But I'm not surprised that you did because as a first time attendee yesterday, I got so much from being there. This was your second time, so you must have felt the same way your first time too.

The depth of the love in the room was evident from the time I joined the Talk and Sir Terry just kept loving and loving us all so much that the love vibe kept getting bigger and deeper. Every insight he shared, every tease and invitation to sing and participate helped everyone at once relax but also stay alert. We just didn't know what other surprise and mad awesomeness he was going to pull out of his magic hat! :)

I look forward to sharing time with you again next week, @akoaypilipina and have fun as you take care of your little ones, yourself and create a unique and wonderful week for you all. xxx

Sort:  

Hello @angelacs,
It was so nice of you making this lovely comment. I enjoyed reading it:) I was so sleepy already and tired the whole day but its just 11 pm here. Maybe next week I can stay longer:)Did you sang too when I left? I heard your voice and it sounds so sweet..how about a song next time?:)

Thank you @angelacs.. I wish you a good day.xoxo

Hi again, @akoaypilipina,

Being a mother is one of the best and hardest jobs in the world. It is full of rewards and allows us to help shape the world in such a powerful way.

I remember when my two were little like yours. I know that journey well and appreciate you and all the love you share with your family and with us, your @surpassinggoogle and Steemit family.

We all understand when you can't be with us at @surpassinggoogle's Saturday Talks for the entire time. You have to be up early to take care of your little ones' needs. But whenever you can nip in and share in the love vibe with us like you did yesterday, we hug and enfold you.

Did you sang too when I left?

Sir Terry would not stop teasing and inspiring all of us to drop our fears and share more of who we are through our talking and singing.

And yes, I did participate but not via singing yesterday, my very first time with you all. I hummed a bit though and then hummed some more when others were singing. It was such fun. I do intend to do a bit more humming and maybe a little singing too. ;)

I wish you a good day.

Thank you so much, @akoaypilipina. Angel Blessings to you and your whole family today and always. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87