Sort:  

Nope..I stop recording when I am about to sing! hahaha

But I think kua @ishanvirtue did record the whole show until 9am I guess. I will just bribe him with some sbd to not get uploaded..lol hahaha

haha aman so importante,haha
walay arecord ko 10 hours mahigit kaso corrupted,haha
itatry ko irecover

hahaha..tlga?prang umaayon sa aken ang tadhana...

hintayin mo lang, if i can't recover the video
I think I can recover the audio part,haha

hahaha...then I will bribe you also with some sbd.😂

oh sure, how much hahaha just kidding
that's ok 'coz you're a celebrity right?hehe

lol.hahahha

Hahahaha wait nyu tagal mag compressed, i did 15-16 hours to compressed the video 14.6gb to 988mb for 9 hours recording. HAHAHAH ngayon ina uupload ko na sya sa DLIVE wait for it guys ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75