"FOMO" (Fear of Missing Out) where too much of it gives you "MO" (Missing Out) - A Late Night Talk Show by: Sir. Terry @surpassinggoogle

in #fomomo6 years ago

finest.jpg

A talk show where most of the people in steemit community is talking about that hosted by the most handsome and hard working guy Sir. Terry @surpassinggoogle. This will be my third time to hear his discussion and I’m really excited for the topic of the day. Every time I listen to @surpassinggoogle I know I can learn new things and able to stock knowledge into my brains. Love this talk show every saturday.

I patiently waiting for him and when Sir. Terry arrives and start talking in the air he sincerely asks for forgiveness of being a little late. For me it’s not a big deal I know you are busy also on your personal stuff just always remember that we are just here for you, keep supporting you, and we will wait patiently just to hear your voice. And then the song "I am surpassian" played in the air.

He explain that we should Pay attention to the Steemit platform, pay attention to the selection keys, think about it. Maybe you realize that Steem is not money, there are bigger pictures than money.

Never underestimate the resentment of small fish, there are small fish that resonate in the publications for the whale to choose. Some would see good content and then bring whales to the vote. It’s one of @surpassinggoogle project specially for the new in this page.

You can impose greatness into a simple looking steemit post

This only means that you should make your article simple yet remarkable to the readers and try to catch their attention. Once you do it, I know that you will be successful in this platform.

Thanks for reading my post. My message to Sir. Terry is simple. All the good things that you have done to everyone will be blessed 10x fold and I know that you deserve it. God bless and More Power. Have a Good Health and always make the people around you happy.

Footerdesign.png

cebufinest.jpg

steemit_bloggers.gif

Sort:  

Posting anda sangat singkat..... Tetapi saya sangat menghargai posting anda. Karena kita sama -sama mempunyai tujuan
Berharap @surpassinggoogle memberi suara pada posting anda dan komentar saya.

Posting anda sangat singkat..... Tetapi saya sangat menghargai posting anda. Karena kita sama -sama mempunyai tujuan
Berharap @surpassinggoogle memberi suara pada posting anda dan komentar saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94