You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd #ULog : ALL ABOUT FUN AND FULL OF LEARNING WITH TERRY! - FOMOMO

in #fomomo6 years ago

did you say 10 hours? i mean 10 hours??? whaa ... sounds like a serious party up there ... i went for a 4 hour drive in the mountains of colorado, got some sun and finally away from the puter! doh!!

Sort:  

Yea when I joined they told me the actual talk has ended 7 hours ago and guess what... they were still talking...

Hahsha I kinda talked for like 2 hours myself you know Terry gave me the chance to lol, how time flies

oh yeaa 10 hours!!! haha.. all of us except for @surpassinggoogle, had time to take a break, nap, and eat. He's there the whole time hosting the show. @dynamicgreentk was also there the whole day. He did sing again! haha! It was fun!

@dynamicshine wow, i cannnooott believe you stayed on ... omgeee i missed his "singing" which to me sounds more like comedy rap. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86