Late night talk show with @surpassinggoogle on discord: my 3rd time to hear him live

in #fomomo6 years ago

"FOMO" (Fear of Missing Out) where too much of it gives you "MO" (Missing Out).

Screenshot_20180603_000114.jpg
Last night was so cold and I want to sleep so bad but then I remembered that last night was Saturday and Saturday means @surpassinggoogle's late-night talk show.

He was a bit late for the show about 10 minutes and when he arrived he humbly asks a sorry. Such a humble guy with a big name. Late or night we will wait for you because we are interested in what you will say. And he did it again. A song played on the air and after the song, he kept on saying that he is not organized, he said those words for a couple of times. Nah, it is okay. We understand you and for all the things that you do, you have a reason to be disorganized. I know there are a lot of things that you do, I am just thankful that you still have time for us, for the talk show in spite of your busy schedule.

Here are some of the things that he mentioned.

He mentioned about his youtube channel too. He mentioned that we steemit is not all about money. Money would seek you. This leads to each and everyone attaining the awesomest version of ourselves.

Thank you for last night, although I feel that you are quite tired you still have time for us. You are appreciated, I want you to know that.

Sort:  

For me he was not late. He has dedicated his time, his thought and his existence for us. So... eventhough he late for 2 hours... we should wait and thankful to him.

Yes and I will wait for him no matter what. And I am always thankful for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97