Steemgigs Discord Talkshow (2nd June 2017) another exciting moment with @surpassinggoogle

in #fomomo6 years ago

Too much of FOMO (Fear of missing out) will lead to MO where MO means Miss Out

Is another lovely weekend with @surpassinggoogle with this week discord talk show although I was a bit late but never miss and also is a great opportunity for me to speak with @surpassinggoogle and also privileged to sing I must confess I'm so excited about this I talked to Terry and ask me where I'm from and ask me to sing
Screenshot_20180602-230451.png
Some little thing I heard and also gained today from @surpassinggoogle
To my surprise many people turn up for tonight how in which we have over 65 steemian present for tonight show
Screenshot_20180603-003849.png
Which I'm one of them
Most of the things discussed

  • @surpassinggoogle said When you see things that he dose in Steemit, he stay to produce them. Many of these things his doing are not books. There is a good picture, "if I do something, I think of the generation that has not yet been born".

  • he also talked about his YouTube not the style to promote more like a rural brigade "is when I visit a lot of people. I try to talk to as many people as possible".

  • As usually @surpassinggoogle advice fellow steemian
    "Be gentle, you have to publish in people and entertain people, make a commitment. It is part of a rural brigade. It was a form of @supassinggoogle cured when people are involved in another community. I cured important comments, no publications. It was a strategy to build Steemit from within.

  • There's a schedule for YouTube videos, Terry tries to motivate everyone at the right time. He will open your eyes to what is in you so that you can find yourself. People want answers to questions, things that bother them. They are raw knowledge, not books.

  • In the event that you find a comment on the success in Steemit or the problem of life. Terry wants to create a landing page where he can find videos that answer that question. Use the videos to solve the problems.

  • He explain further that we should Pay attention to the Steemit page, pay attention to the selection keys, think about it. Maybe you realize that Steem is not money, there are bigger pictures than money.

  • Never underestimate the resentment of small fish, there are small fish that resonate in the publications for the whale to choose. Some would see good content and then bring whales to the vote.

If you get the rest of a minnow, whether they raise you or not, be grateful to them. Restem is a sign of love here in Steemit.

Another important thing is that two people had difficulty getting their friends registered. For the sake of friendliness, @supassinggoogle made a promise to help them get a Steemit account with their account. It's really amazing, it's an opportunity that people should not abuse
and to the most exciting moment when different song were sang by fellow steemian but the one I enjoyed most. was the
Titled : It must be greater than today 🎶
Screenshot_20180603-003835.png
Steemgigs discord talkshow is a place to be really enjoyed every moment today thanks @surpassinggoogle for this you really make my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82