FOMO=MO Steemgigs talk show with @surpassinggoogle and other members of steemgigs.

in #fomomo6 years ago (edited)

Too much FOMO=MO, where MO means "Fear of Missing Out"

Last night I am very happy when I am listen the voice of @surpassinggoogle and other steemit users on #steemgigs discprd channel. This is my first time to join the late nighttime conversation. I just saw @ surpassinggoogle's post about conversations and I know what it was all about. So, I went to my account account and searching for a sign-in and circus Google channel. For the first time, I listened to handling it.
2.JPG
I also hear the song, I am #surpassian and I am love with this song, singing and melting out of it is not easy and he also made it. Welcome to anyone who has made it.
He said that whatever is said is true, money can not be considered in steemit about it, and instead we put our creative capabilities on everything. Keep a life and passion for everything we share and nothing can be wrong.
1.JPG

Capture.JPG
He mentioned that we should not be limited to our creativity and emotional limit. Whenever wars will stop us and keep moving and growing. Those words are upset with me, especially here I am a new user and I am not very familiar with anything on this platform.

I am surpassian.

I really enjoyed the Afterparty show. Thanks, @snook, @dynamicgreentk @uche-nna @estheromoyiowola @meno and you guys are really amazing. Thanks for the party show.

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

VOTE WITNESS.gif

DQmcikbWPneiVCYVkgJxViW9jC4hfhGpNNQm2yogLK17TqC (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mafzaal92 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53