You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I am at The 6th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show and Listening to "I Am Surpassian" An inspirational song for everyone!

in #fomomo6 years ago

Thank you sooo much, @dianafigura. I appreciate your thoughts. Please join my contests, they are easy. I think it's the only way I can best pay back the people who believes in me here in Steemit. I want to show my gratitude to everyone through my contests, where no one loses. All the best and God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you @mermaidvampire. And yes I'd love to join in your contest especially the motivational video. I had 1 sister who also suffered from illness (cancer) but
unfortunately she wasn't able to make it. She passed away last 2015 but her memories still remains to all of us. And I just want to give tribute to her and to atleast give others the inspiration that whatever circumstances they are suffering from they must see that life is full of beatiful memories to hold on to. I will try my best to join. Thank you.

I'm sorry to read about her loss. But you now have a new angel in heaven. Her suffering and sacrifices were not in vain, she is home. You're welcome and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81