LATE NIGHT TALK SHOW ON DISCORD - I am Surpassian

in #fomomo6 years ago

"FOMO=MO" Fear of Missing can lead to Missing Out

That's the exact first line made by Sir Terry.

IMG_20180603_014230.pngAnother night, another gathering, another topic and the 6th talk show developed and hosted by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. A person with a big heart for all steemians in the world.

Last night I was about to slept, I'am at my room and I'am alreay lying in my bed, but when when I open my data connection in my androin phone, suddenly there's and notification from discord, so when I opened it up it was directly go to the general chat of #steemgigs and when I read those random messages one of the steemians caught my attention because he said that, "there will be an another talk for this night."

So when I read it, I wasn't hesitate open at @surpassinggoogle's talk show channel and I directly get my headset to hear clearly the voice of Sir Terry.

IMG_20180603_014035.pngAt 12 o'clock sharp, he started showing his voice and I volume up my headset so that I can hear clearly what he was said, but Sir Terry got a song before the talk show getting started.

Meanwhile, after that song Sir Terry isn't very organized last night talk show. He's been always saying that every 10 or 15 minutes. I really don't what his reason behind. But I know he was trying his best to delivered his message to us, he wants to have a perfect and moment of time to spend with us even though he was not ready and organize.

While I'm listening to him maybe an hour ago from the time he was started I wasn't able observe myself that I fall asleep at that night, so when I woke up it's about to 1 am and 30mins maybe so as expected I missed a lot of conversation of @surpassinggoogle especially those topics he tackled. But there are things that I have also learned when I listening to him again.

Sir terry wants to watch the explaination of @snook's to #ULOG. Possibly one of the best explaination of how Ulog is and it's positive effect on her.

Type @snook in steemit search engine and see her latest #ULOG there.

Another thin, he also tackled about his youtube channel last week, he has a lot of sayings there and the poit that what I'd get there is... The youtube is not just to promot steemit. It is to prepare the future.

Sir wants to grow steemit inside and out, that's what Brigade all about for him.

Sir Terry has a lot to say, maybe I'm not the only one who witness his last night talk show. Let us give other steemians will give there insight and opinion about of what Sir Terry tackled.

SIR TERRY, HIS A MENTOR!

That's all for today my friends! I hope you're doing great and okay while reading my insight of last night talk show.

Thank you! Vote for Steemgigs as Witness

received_10214080272458211.gif

received_1784337948255098.jpeg


GOD BLESS US ALL!


Sort:  

After the talk I listen to after party where many singing. I trying to participate but because of my shyness I was not able to join. I feel that if it is my turn I was not able to sing.

The "I am Surpassian" song is really hits the atmosphere of the talk. It was an awesome song. The author is very talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99