Breakfast at Farm Fresh BowlssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Me and @luvbnamome went to a place called Farm Fresh Bowls for breakfast.
IMG_0772.JPG
This was mine, it had 3 scrambled eggs, red potatoes, bacon, spinach, pico de gallo, and a wheat tortilla at the bottom.
IMG_0771.JPG
@luvbnamome got steal oatmeal with banana, strawberry, and oatmeal. But she ate it before I could take a picture.

Sort:  

Farm Bowls!

Wow looks so yummy. I just upvoted you. :-)

This looks so good. I'd love to eat this everyday. Great posts. Love your blog!😊

She dragged me away from my laptop to hers because she was so excited about the food. I haven't been to the USA in 5 years or so. Dam I miss it especially the food!

This post is very interesting!

Great Post
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71