You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted pumpkin chili 🎃( step how-to tutorial - VEGAN- with many photos) / 🎃 Geröstetes Kürbis Chili

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hehe...
"Hey good evening my dear Steemians!"
It's almost 3 AM where you are,but it is almost 8 PM here...so it works... Cheers/Prost! by the way..
The recipe feels right,the pics look great...(thanks to you being a master photographer, too..) 😉
Too bad,there is no meat in there,so if I take it as a meal,I'll be hungry before I get up from the table...😐
But it might work as an appetizer or a spread...as Ajvar if it was ticher..
Great job anyway...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

908F3D7A-7607-4BA7-8D30-2D9FF64C4418.jpeg

74BE10A7-760E-432E-A417-CF6BEECCE16C.jpeg

😊

Much better...😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers 🍻😀, oh yet it was a little bit late yesterday ^^ .... haha thank you, but I’m very far away from being anything 😂👍👍.

Yep and what I don’t show yesterday was my little cheat. I put some awesome fried ham cubes as a topping on top 😊 i could also imagine that some little sausages would fit very well 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87