You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken adobo de aloha

in #food6 years ago

I actually read your post because of the adobo image. I'm a huge of fan of adobong manok. It's my all-time favorite. Promise. I love all versions of adobo. However, one with pineapple is my least favotite. My siblings want it but I don't know why I don't. I just dont like the combination of pineapple to the vinegar-soy sauce mixture. It's my least favorite but.......I will surely eat your adobong manok because adobo is LIFE.

Sort:  

I didn't try it with vinegar. I just used soy sauce and pineapple syrup. agree, adobo is life hehehe. thanks for visiting.

I know you didn't use vinegar. Sa bahay kasi, gumagamit ng suka at toyo with pineapple. Well, I guess people have different tastes. Bigla akong nagutom haahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72