You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Steemit with Loads of Food Photos I Made Recently To Show You :-)

in #food6 years ago

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... You're baccckkkk!!!!!!
Oooohhhh... I can't believe I missed your 'return'...!! Found you now!
And I was without internet (fibre optic issues... ugh!) for about 4 days... It was terrible! Lol... Not an excuse but... 😉

And I missed all the food you laid out!! Oooohhhh and ahhhhhsss!!! Good to see some Indonesian goodies too - the Bakso & soto(?)
Welcome back, @ikaputri3!! 😊 And Happy Easter!!!

Sort:  

Thanks to you for reminding me. I'm finally back :-)

Yes, you were right! It's soto ayam, I forgot to write the Indonesian name :-D

Happy Easter to you too @ackhoo! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67