Octopus ramen noodle

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemian!!!

I'd like to introduce octopus ramen.
When I went to Jeju Island I ate octopus ramen. it was interesting and nice tasty.
many kinds of sea foods make great harmony with spicy soup.

For preparing you will need:

  • instant noodle (Korean ramen)
  • octopus
  • mussel
  • spring onion
  • soybean sprout
  • crayfish

The recipe is simple.
Firstly, put octopus in boiled water for 5min with a pinch of salt. and then prepare another boiling water for instant noodle.
Put the flavour packet in the boilng water. and then put in noodle and all ingredients including boiled octopus.
It's done!! enjoy the octopus ramen :)

IMG_20151007_143230_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

I love the octopus, but I still do not get the exact point of cooking, prepare one and it's good to taste, but a little hard, if you could tell me some tips I would appreciate it, excellent recipe very good photograph @poracongsteemer

which part is difficult for you? It's almost same with cooking instant noodle. It just added boiled octopus and additional sea foods :)

I have a hard time, and I have eaten it in other places and its meat is soft, so I ask you for some advice
Someone told me that you had to throw it in hot water and take it out three times. but it has not worked for me @ acongsteemer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64