Awesome Vegan Food With Awesome Company!

in #food6 years ago

5e94a732-fd5d-4567-9ae0-cc65e7f61362.jpeg


Tonight we decided to try a Vietnamese vegan & vegetarian restaurant call Andy Nguyen’s. This place was awesome! All the vegan dishes we had were delicious. @teamsteem , @karensuestudios and I ate some much food and still had some left overs. What I love about vegan food is I can fill up on it and feel really good after!
Yum yum 😋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yumzz, food looks very delicious, i like vegan food sometimes

Yeah ! It is super good! I love healthy vegan food

good food and enjoyment.i know about that resturant.this place is amazing.they supply a lot of delicious food.

Very nice @acromott. Great food should be enjoyed with great people!

Nothing is better than going home to family and eating good food and relaxing.
It's easy to impress me. I don't need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I'm content.

Thanks for sharing an awesome article with us dear @acromott

Regards" @mahmoodhassan

Bon appetite!

and y'all didn't invite me for dinner

Don't have vegan restaurant in my place. Only vegetarian restaurant. Your meal looks delicious.

Awesome vegan food

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71