Guilty pleasure

in #food5 years ago

image

Chocolaaateessss! My heart is bouncing in happiness but my my fats? I don't think so. I have such the sweetest tooth and I can't seem to ignore and be enemies with the dark treat when its in fornt of me.

Well, even if it's not in front of me, oftentimes I just started craving for it. For what reason? I really don't know why. The hormones, I guess. You know, when "that" time of the month is already poking me, like it's saying to my body, "hey! I'm coming evil laugh"

Oh well, It's hard being a girl.

Lucky you, if your a boy. You don't have to be in this cycle every month. You boys say It's hard to understand girls? well, don't worry, we don't understand ourselves either. 😅

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97