An amazing dessert # Kheer - indian recipe 😍

in #food6 years ago

Kheer is a rice pudding from the cuisine of the India.
IMG_20180518_133751.jpg
Kheer being the most loved indian dessert is made in our homes to celebrate almost every occasion and festivals.

It is typically served during a meal or as a dessert.

Main ingredients are :
Milk
Rice
Sugar
Cardamom
Saffron
Pistachio
Almonds

My mother is very good on making Kheer.
Hence my childhood was spent eating it at homes of family and friends.
That's when I developed a love affair with it.

As I mentioned to celebrate all occasions like birthday, result and every big and small happiness my mom made kheer.😇
IMG_20180515_135920.jpg

Kheer has advantages also.

It's easy to make and very nutritious.
Because it's made with rice , milk and nuts.

But disadvantage is that it is enjoyed only by those who have a sweet tooth.

Do you even tasted it.😋

Do you like it , share with me in the comment section .😇

Thanks for visiting to my blog.😊

Sort:  

Humm delicious kher a good sweet dish.

Take Care.

Yeah ! My favorite one 😊

Look So yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95