Sate Bumbu Kacang (Roasted Meat With Peanut Sauce)

in #food6 years ago

image
Early stages

image
And this is the peanut seasoning

image
Soto sauce mixed with cow's fat

image
Roasted Meat With Peanut Sauce

image

This morning it occurred to me to spend my money of Rp. 30.000, to plump my stomach with roast beef and spice peanut style Pak Saleh in Ganda Pura Aceh Indonesia. That's my story today. make friends who want to try this dish can try it yourself at home. SATE

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

I honestly confused with your writing hahaha ... because I do not understand your letter. I'm sorry but so your writing has me vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71