LETS ENJOY SOME CAKE... FROM MY NEAR SHOP

in #food5 years ago

GOOD EVENING GUYS..


Lets start blog with cake yummy photos...


20191001_172131.jpg


Hey guys today is really bad day for me. Because i am so sick. And i didn't make any vlog.Its really annoying for me. But u think i should make one blog.Because feeling boring.Also if i will skip work tomorrow i will feel lazy more.So thats why i think that i will make blog with some cake.

20191001_172147.jpg

Some days ago i went one shop for busy some cake.Because i went for cake every week. Yeah cake is my one weak food always haaha. I love chocolate cake.. But any cake i love to eat I think i love this name cake also.hahaha.Anyway let me show you first what i got there some. So in my first photo you guys can see i shared one cake. Ahh.its looking tasty.When i gone there i first watch this one cake hehehhe.Also these are for birthday.There people can easily buy these cake.no need order. So just need to write name there with their cream.Yeah last time i did same also in my friends birthday.Oh remember i write her name hehe it was really one great day for me.
Here the piece i taken...


20191001_190300.jpg

Ummm you guys are thinking this crazy girl taken which one.Ahh..let me tell you i bought piece one.Because their also some separate. I dont need one big. Its also not for anyone birthday. So i just bought for me. Because i need weekly hahaha. So here the picture that i taken.

20191001_172205.jpg

Lets see some see others type cake also. So guys.Yeah here people can get some piece.So we can easily buy here piece cake.But there cake price high Because of good quality.And i think this is the best one in my city for cake. I love their cake. Every week i went there for cake. There cake also so soft.So i saw you they design one another cake also its also looking nice.There they design so nicely. I really love that.Also there lots people work.I meet there one boy also He helped me lot for capture these picture.

20191001_171854.jpg

Small cake...

20191001_172244.jpg

They told me about also so many sweets name.Also they make some small cake. Yeah i eaten these type cake so many times Also in our local are many people make these type small cake for their own shop. Or they order in backery for these cake.Yeah many people dont like cream so for them these little yummy cream.

20191001_172244.jpg


PIZZA

20191001_172224.jpg


Also i seen some Pizza also.Hahaha.it was so strange for nme bcz we need to order pizza. But there its ready.I really like this shop.Because here all in one so its good people.Specially like me crazy food lover Who need all in one.Hahahah ..
♥♥

So guys i really enjoyed my time there that's day.Soo many cake. I was so happy.Its near in my city.So if you guys will come Bangladesh whenever you can go there also. Its near in my Rangpur city.So guys i hope you guys enjoyed these yummy cake..Let me know which one you like so much..
So stay bless see you in my nextblog...


THANKS FOR WATCH MY VLOG


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

Afrin where r you from?

I am from Bangladesh

Congratulations @afrinsultana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95