You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DINE WITH ME AT THE MILLING ROOM IN NYC 🍽️😋 (FOODIE REVIEW + PHOTOS)

in #food6 years ago

looks really delicious, and it's making me really really hungry now just staring at it! And while that's awfully tempting right about now, I think I'm gonna first go grab me some DIY PIZZZZZZZZA! 😋

Sort:  

@alexpmorris You're still hungry after all that food???!!! We shared 3 entrees, lol! Okay, if you're going to make a pizza don't forget my quick dough recipe post... Here ya go:

Mmmmmmm.... please make mine Hawaiian style!

Link to DIY: https://steemit.com/food/@michellectv/super-fast-and-easy-diy-pizza-pie-photo-tutorial-recipe

now that's what I'm talkin' about! 😋 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76