Food challenge .28-06-2018.

in #food6 years ago

Hallo my steemit firends i hope you are fine & enjoy work on steemit. My today post about food challenge so lets start. Plao Put four glass water in a pan then add fennel seeds, whole coriander, cumin, black peppe
Add ginger and garlic then cook on low flame when water decreases to two glasses then sieve it.
In another pan heat oil and fry all vegetables and chickpeas in it.
Then add onion and fry till golden brown.
Now add stock, salt and rice and cook for 10 minutes.
When water gets dries then add vegetables also add green chilies and mint leaves.
Now add yellow food color and leave on dum for 15 minutes1530096948615.jpg friends i hope u like this post i wait ur nice comments thank you.

Sort:  

ohoo sahi hai !!

I am always in for biriyani. Looking yummy.
Good post keep it up bro.

I will have veg biryani.

what we say it in bangla ??

wow.. that's simple and looks yummy. Thanks for sharing this post.

very good and mouth watering

biryani is the ntional dish in asia in all function...

I just upvote you please support me and upvote in my post for further upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69