#2 Tutorial How to Make Food - Hummus (Popular Arabic Food)

in #food6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya As Motivator and Unemployed Project.
On this occasion I would like to share the food menu recipes and how to make them to all of Steemit's friends.

Hope you like it and never get bored with the articles I present in my steam blog.

Immediately I start without further ado ya guys.
hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

1q.PNG

Ingredients :

  • Hummus Beans (63 grams)
    [Humus bean is also called "chickpeas" a kind of hard beans. Can be purchased in dried form]
  • Garlic (1/2 cloves)
  • Lemon juice (1 spoon)
  • Tahini (1/2 spoon)
    [Tahini is a sesame paste. If nothing can use whole sesame baked to yellowish. Milled until smooth and oil exits]
  • Olive oil (1 spoon)
  • Salt to taste

How to make :

  • Hummus / chickpea beans soaked overnight, boil until tender, drain.
  • Blend with blender. peanuts, garlic, tahini, lemon juice, and salt.
  • Once everything is smooth and well blended, mix it with olive oil
  • Serve immediately

3q.PNG

2q.PNG

4q.PNG

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Tutorial How to Make Food" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

3.png

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

DQmV3e9BU9TGyi7t7QTaD5MRpQVaHhyszM4s5Z4AVGCjJvv_1680x8400.png

Logo KSI.png

4Q.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66