#3 Tutorial How to Make Food - Tabula (Popular Arabic Food)

in #food6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya As Motivator and Unemployed Project.
On this occasion I would like to share the food menu recipes and how to make them to all of Steemit's friends.

Hope you like it and never get bored with the articles I present in my steam blog.

Immediately I start without further ado ya guys.
hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

1q.PNG

Ingredients :

  • Parsley leaf (1 bunch)
  • Burghul rough cingcang (10 grams) or can be replaced with peanuts tahini (100 gr) that has been fried and shaken smooth)
  • Onions (1/2 fruit) fine cingcang
  • Tomato (1 piece) finely chopped
  • Leaves mint (2 bars) fine cingcang
  • Black pepper to taste
  • Salt to taste
  • Lemon juice to taste
  • Olive oil to taste

How to make :

  • Wash burghul with cold water 2 to 3 times, rendang hot water for a moment, then drain.
  • Place the bowl of burghul, put the chopped tomatoes with the water of the fruit on top. add onions.
  • Add parsley leaves and mint leaves. cover with a clean napkin and allow about 30 minutes for the burghul to absorb the tomato juice and soften it.
  • When using peanuts, directly mix the beans, tomatoes, leaves perseteli, and mint leaves and onions, do not need to stand for 30 minutes.
  • Season with black pepper and salt.
    add lemon juice, olive oil, stir well.
  • taste and add spices if necessary.
  • then serve

3q.PNG

2q.PNG

4q.PNG

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Tutorial How to Make Food" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

3.png

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

DQmV3e9BU9TGyi7t7QTaD5MRpQVaHhyszM4s5Z4AVGCjJvv_1680x8400.png

Logo KSI.png

4Q.PNG

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55