#4 Tutorial How to Make Food - The Khobus Bread (Popular Arabic Food)

in #food6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya As Motivator and Unemployed Project.
On this occasion I would like to share the food menu recipes and how to make them to all of Steemit's friends.

Hope you like it and never get bored with the articles I present in my steam blog.

Immediately I start without further ado ya guys.
hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

image

Ingredients :

  • Wheat flour (250 gr)
  • Milk Powder (75 grams)
  • Baking powder (1/4 spoon)
  • Water (100 ml)

How to make it:

  • Combine wheat flour, milk powder, baking powder, add water, then stir until evenly until smooth
  • Leave on for 20 minutes
  • Shape round and then flatten
  • Heat over the oven
  • then serve

image

image

image

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Tutorial How to Make Food" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

image

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62