#9 Tutorial How to Make Food - Shorbat Laham (Popular Arabic Food)

in #food6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb - Friends of Steemians.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya As Motivator and Unemployed Project.
On this occasion I would like to share the food menu recipes and how to make them to all of Steemit's friends.

Hope you like it and never get bored with the articles I present in my steam blog.

Immediately I start without further ado ya guys.
hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

2q.PNG

Ingredients :

  • Boiled young goat to taste
  • Broth stew (150 ml)
  • White pepper to taste
  • Celery to taste
  • Onions (1 stalk)
  • Tomato (1 piece)
  • Turmeric powder (1/4 spoon)
  • Saffron powder (1/4 spoon)
  • Salt to taste
  • Oil for sauteing (2 spoons)

How to make :

  • Boil goat meat until soft, then cut into pieces into boxes, and set aside.
  • Heat the broth of meat stew
  • Saute all seasoning until fragrant and wilted, then put pieces of meat afterwards pour water honey
  • Serve and enjoy

s1.PNG

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Tutorial How to Make Food" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

xzc.png

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

yey.PNG

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67