Sort:  

makes me happy seeing you-and even more you liking my stuff-truly appreciate your very valuable time and your support-hope all is well

Your post always good. I like your post. I always follow you.Thanks!

thanks so much i truly appreciate it

welcome
I always follow you.

truly appreciate you following me

I always try to stay with you, @allthereisislove

I appreciate that

How long it should prepares?

depending on size of the chicken roasting time is about 45-60 min in the oven at 400 degrees-prep time is super fast since this is no work at all-thanks so much for checking out my post-wish you a fine day

Thanks!
I'll try to use your recipe

you can also add carrots or tomatoes or leeks or celery next to the potatoes and some garlic cloves-just make sure there is a layer of onion underneath so none of the veggies burn-enjoy

I`ll keep in my mind your recommendations

feel free to ask any questions any time-i gladly respond

thats a delicious food.. i love this food..✌✌✌

thank you kindly

you are most welcome dear..

mahalo means???

thank you in Hawaiian

oh i see..where are you live in??

Los Angeles but visiting the Islands frequently

If the recipe was good, then I would have made it.

;-) that's ok lol-may be one of my prior posts of more elaborate recipes is more to your taste

I cheeked your prior post.

cool-thanks so much for taking the time-

Your photography is well and exellent.And also food is very testy.I like this food and also i like more eat.Your content and post is great.

thank you for your kind words-means a lot to me

Welcome bro and also thx for you upvoted.

any time-its good content-congrats

Mmmm deliscious!! Thank you!

glad i got you hungry :-)

Hahahahahaha no i just eat but your postes and your cooking its awesome!

how about this one-veal chop with Kumamoto tomatoes on top:

P1050414.JPG

P1050416.JPG

P1050420.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79