Steem Cooking Show: Healthy Quinoa Omelette Muffins

in #food6 years ago


Hey DTube & Steemit!

My name is Lydia,

I post new cooking recipe videos here on Steemit every other day. I hope to help inspire others to make homemade food. It's not as difficult as many would think and much more delicious than anything you would buy pre-made!

Quinoa Omelette Muffins

1 C cooked quinoa (warm)
½ C shredded cheese of your choice
2 eggs
2 cloves pressed garlic
5 T melted butter
1 t salt
Pepper
1/3 C spinach

Preheat oven to 350
Grease muffin tin well
Prepare quinoa according to packages instructions
Add warm quinoa, cheese, eggs, garlic, melted butter, salt, peeper, and spinach to a mixing bowl and stir till everything is combined.
Add mixture to muffin tin and bake for about 20 minute. Pull out of oven.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Those look so good!! The best is the plate :)::)

I disagree, i think the best is the gold 🤣.

So true!! I’m so easy

Thank you for giving great cooking recipes!

Your very welcome! My pleasure.

Gracias por compartir tu receta!

images.png

good content star on trending

Haha thank you.

Really Amazing Cooking . So Delicious

I like how you used a wooden plate :) Definitely good time for a recipe like this ! Gotta stay in shape for summer :P

Haha, your right about that! Thanks @srecipes.

I'm hungry!! Now its 4 am in Thailand and I'm super super starving when I see your video lol I don't even think about cooking quinoa that way .

Lol, eat some more durian! When I come to Thailand I'll have to try it 😍

AJ picked your post @alphasteem for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I just realized that i never tried cooking anything with quinoa before! This looks like a great and simple recipe:) and again, i looove your videoes! thanks for sharing @alphasteem😙

Why thank you! haha. Glad I could help. I looove your blogs 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95