Steem Cooking Show: Pico Salsa

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube & Steemit!

My name is Lydia,

I post new cooking recipe videos here on Steemit every other day. I hope to help inspire others to make homemade food. It's not as difficult as many would think and much more delicious than anything you would buy pre-made!

Pico Salsa

15 Tomatoes
1 Onion
3 Jalapeno
1 T Cilantro
6 Avocado
½ - ¾ C Lime
Salt
Pepper

Wash all your produce. Cut tomatoes and take out seeds. Cube tomatoes. Slice and cube onion. Cut jalapeno and deseed. Cut into small pieces. Dice cilantro into small pieces. Cut and dice avocados. Add lime and salt and pepper to taste and mix.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Id like to take a bite out of that 😂

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Pico Salsa 😃

Thanks make sushi I gave ya a follow.

Hey Lydia! Awesome show as usual! I see the talent runs in the family! :)

Haha. Sure does. I appricate that. 😁

Keep it rolling! ;)

Look Super Yummy Lydia ! I love everything that have avocado in it :) I will try to make them.

Thanks anne! I love avacado too. Let me know 😍

I've never watched cooking videos in my life. I don't know why I'm watching this now. LOL

But those avocados man....

Never to late to start! Hahah thanks. And the avocado...as you say...man...

Looks nice and delicious! I love my avocados mostly everywhere :)
Keep up the good work :)

Thanks. I appreciate it. Avocado work with everything.🤣

Your growth here on Steemit is incredible @alphasteem! felicitari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79