Steem Cooking Show: Milk Chocolate Fudge

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube & Steemit!

My name is Lydia,

I post new cooking recipe videos here on Steemit every other day. I hope to help inspire others to make homemade food. It's not as difficult as many would think and much more delicious than anything you would buy pre-made!

Milk Chocolate Fudge: INSTRUCTIONS

3 C milk chocolate chips
¼ t salt
2 t vanilla
½ C chopped walnuts
1 can sweetened condense milk

Line and 9x9 in square pan with parchment paper. Butter all of it inside. In a sauce pan, melt chocolate chips, milk and salt. Once everything is combined take off heat and add vanilla and chopped walnuts. Pour the mixture into your lined pan and refrigerate for 4-6 hours or until set. Cut up and serve.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful, beautiful and beautiful Lydia

Pretty cool your recipe on that chocolate candy. I followed the video with his temper and I thought the way you prepared it makes it very tasty. Too bad I am now doing regimen and I can not eat these things, if not, would try to eat something like your sweet here hehehe.

How do you make a sweet tasty of these and can be lean scooter? I wish I had the recipe.

I hope I lose the pounds I want to lose so I can eat sweets like that.

Thank you very much for the recipe. Taught how to prepare a tasty candy and it seems to be neither expensive nor linger to do so.

Good morning!!!

I am a lover of chocolate, whatever it is, I really like this recipe, I make a wet chocolate cake that everyone loves, but this recipe fascinated me, I bless you, my friend, @alphasteem from VENEZUELA.

This looks delicious ! Great video, thanks for tagging us.

MMM they look so good im definitely going to try this recipe thank you for sharing I really appreciate this kind of content thank you and keep up the good work 👏

Thanks for the kind words...let me know how it goes.

UFFF seems very delicious and I love chocolate! definitely I'm going to try it!

Awesome! Let me know how it goes.

I love the video prep.
It's not easy to only watch and not have a bite. 😯?

Haha...thats the idea, to inspire others to make it too.

Great post @alphasteem. This post make me a motivation for choice a cake to family time.

Thanks! Yes its perfect for the whole family. 😁

Hahahhaha i see

The Whole Family waiting for open house. So, we can eat your cake at that time.

Oh my goodness. My kryptonite is chocolate. I love the spinning fudge pan out move

Go run and buy some!

I watch your cooking video again, I like it and I like to try the chocolate you make if I'm close. thanks

Give it a shot! And thank you.

As a chocolate lover, i will definitely try this ! it looks so damn good. XD

Yeah give it a go! let me know how it works out!

I hope i dint mess up my kitchen. Will let you know if i do. Thanks you @alphasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99