You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking: Lecho with zucchini and sausage - recipe

in #food6 years ago

This looks too delicious...making my mouth water! Very nice presentation love the blog post very nicely done! I got to get into blog posting too, I just don't know how to make them look so nice so I stick to videos lol. Very well done love it!

Sort:  

Thank you very much and I glad that you liked it :)
After this post I can say that proper blog posting is really time consuming but it also gives a lot of fun when someone appreciates your work.
Let me know if you need some advices for blog posting but I'm totally sure that you will make it without any problem.

BTW: to be honest it's all thanks to your vlog:


I really took it serious and now you can see results. Thank you once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91