Another Love of my life😍💞

in #food6 years ago

0354104e-d734-466f-8093-3faaf5daee87.jpeg


If not God,it must be food😍I become happy any time I see food..Is it only me?Lets get interactive here..what is your favourite dish?Mine is fried seasoned chicken and fried potatoes🙏😋..Leggoo..😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Not much of a food lover but music does it for me. Have lost some phones to the gutter or the wall coz I apparently over listened. Lol. Your choice of food is awesome though.

My new favorite food is Himalayan momo

I wish to see a picture of the food.sounds interesting

I dont want ti say you are a gourmand but you seem to be one.lol...l might be happier than you when l see food..it is my second love of my life...music is first..thanks for sharing @amagloria

😂😂oh...i love music too.The next SGP there should be eating competition😎

U know WhatsApp.....music makes me loose control

U know WhatsApp.....music makes me loose control

Food takes my breathe away🔥🤘

Wow!!!!! This food must be delicious. @amagloria.

Yes I enjoyed😉

I don't want to dream about this good, because where i am it is likely to get it

Go gerrit!!😂

Hahahaha eeiiiii food...kaish...what food will do to people .... People like myself get excited when we see some yummy and saucy foods like that

Same food sense💃💃😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67