DELICIOUS KBBQ in NEW YORK CITY Foodgasm Alert!

in #food6 years ago

Good Afternoon Everyone!
Today I want to show you guys one of my favorite food to eat in New York City!
Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 3.24.54 PM.png
Korean BBQ

I personally think all the good Korean BBQ spots are located in Flushing, NY. There is a large population of Koreans living in Flushing, Queens. There's nothing better than locally made and fresh.

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 3.23.47 PM.png
Seafood Soondubu
It's one of my favorite soup, packed with flavors and ingredients.
It comes with kimchi, soy beans, radish, egg, squid, shrimp and tofu.
You can get this soup pretty much in any Korean restaurant but my suggestion would be BCD TOFU HOUSE. There's one in Manhattan, NY and one in Bayside, NY.
Price: $13.99

For the BBQ part, you can order premium cut beef or pork. The waiter usually grill it for you and serve it. Top notch customer service!

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 3.59.34 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 3.58.58 PM.png

The meat is a little expensive but totally worth the price. An order of Kalbi would cost you around $25-$35, it serves around 2-3 people.

I would highly suggest Kang Ho Dong KBBQ. They have a lot of great side dishes along with premium tasty beef. This is a must go with your friends and family.

Thank you everyone! Remember to always be kind to one another!

AmazingFoodie OUT! See ya next time!

Sort:  

Yum! Time for me to go eat now thanks!

Yes! it is a must. The beef will melt in your mouth. So much flavor.

Mouthwatering. I'm drooling right now. BBQ looks absolutly delicious.

Yup! Definitely a must go, their beef is top notch quality, marinated and packed with so much flavor. It seriously melts in your mouth.

Just reading you mention it is doing wonders. Thanks again. :)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 32.86% Upvote

@amazingfoodie thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5,5K of my followers

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Awesome Galbi party!!

Mmmm, love me some good KBBQ. Not likely to get to this one on the other side of the world, but there are some near me that I hear are good

You got a 11.43% upvote from @upme courtesy of @amazingfoodie!

This post has received gratitude of 6.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @amazingfoodie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99