Food | Delicious | Healthy | Interesting | #Cooking |... I made Super Healthy Veggie Pasta and It was Absolutely Worth Enjoying😊!!!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

So, yesterday, it was really amazing...I made Super Healthy Veggie Pasta... I don't cook that often...but sometimes I do... for the sense of pleasure...a feeling that I can cook and cook what I really like to!, want to, intend to ! LOL ! Isn't that interesting !...am sure, it is! :)

5.jpg

It all started, when I was feeling little hungry and got to see those gorgeous 😊!Red & Yellow Bell peppers and Broccoli and some french Beans...an instant idea...to make something quick, healthy & instant...LOL...we all stay instant...but it definitely takes sometime...when you cook...& cook healthy !!! Yeah Really !!! when I saw a packet of elbows in the cupboard...I was sure...what I was about the prepare and create magic😊!!!!

a.jpg

Guess...I am super obsessed...with these bell peppers...couldn't decide which shot to share...Cheers!

c.jpg

Think...this one looks better...!!! What do you say!? Hmmm!!! Yeah!!!

Right!, once all the required chopping done, elbows boiled, cooled and marinated with some cream...yessss...cream...to make them more moist!!! since I avoid using/eating cream cheese and prefer not to use it much...simple cream marinated elbows is the right choice for me!

10.jpg

Interestingly...I have one simple rule!!! When you cook...Cook the way you like...and that it suits and pleases your taste buds...don't over do!!! If you don't like any particular ingredient...leave it...there are already so many...eventually with multiple ingredients...you loose the real taste and flavour of the core ingredients!!! I have tried & experimented it...several times...Cooking and Good cooking needs perfection!!!

Besides, I have a secret to share...A woman really loves, when her man cooks for her !!! :) :) & serve her too !!! on one fine day !!!... and I am so very right in saying that !!! 100%...Tried, Tested & Accurate !!!

Alright, lets comeback...so all ingredients put together...cooked, I was ready to serve myself...my better half and our little kiddo !!! It came out pretty well...like in a restaurant!....LOL! We all loved it...really !!!

Here are some captures, taken before digging in...different angles...!!! Ohhh...btw...my little kiddo loves the sweet, tender, juicy cucumber slices...pretty often...so she loved to munch...these cucumber slices!!!

Enjoy watching these captures !!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

Thanks for reading & watching!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!


All the images have been shot/captured by me @amitsharma


Blogging…Its Charm & The Reality!!!
Blogging…seems so much fun…!!! Isn’t it! Yes! Ofcourse…it is!...but…trust you me…Blogging is not all that easy…though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and all…but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposeful… and for some it’s the same content, slightly modified here and there…which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!
The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwin’s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!
Struggle for Existence…!
&
Survival of The Fittest…!
Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticed…One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Original…Be Creative!!!

Create your own Niche!!!

100.png

DO.png

NEW new.png

Sort:  

I am very Thankful to you for sharing such a lovely post. The food is looking very tasty and delicious.
Keep sharing please.
Thanks

Thank you so much !!! @khasif.imran glad you liked it, really appreciate that! :)
Truly obliged for such motivating words!!!
Cheers!
JUST SMILE.png

It definitely looks delicious. This is a great vegetarian meal and so simple. It's great to see that meat free meals can be so easy and also delicious!

:) Couldn't ask for more !!! really !!! :)
Thank you so much ! @chaseburnett
Though, being Vegetarian and Vegan is good and healthy practice, however I absolutely respect every individual's individual and personal choices in food and eating what one likes !!! :)
Cheers! :)
BLINK.png

This is awesome!
Thanks so much for sharing.

Pleasure! Indeed! :)
Thank you!!!
JUST SMILE.png

Wow! delicious food.I like it.

Thank you so much!!! @akilasultana373 Appreciate that !!! :)
JUST SMILE.png

macaroni, right? this is my favorite, look nice and tasty, cool

Yup! That's so right !!! :)
Glad to know, its your favourite too !!!
Thank you so much !!! @butty
Cheers!
SMILING.jpg

ok @amitsharma, your welcome 😊

Thank you !!!!@viral-video :)
Cheers!

Your welcome!!!

Me encanta la pasta, muy sencilla tu receta y muy buena presentación.

Muchas gracias !!! :)
A veces simple es realmente bueno para tu salud
BLINK.png

@amitsharma very rich made me want to eat pasta greeting.

Awww...thats so sweet of you, to say that! :) Thank you so much! @avilanelson
JUST SMILE.png

Thanks to you

I would like you to go through my blog

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $91.05 STU, $158.11 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $86.08 STU, $149.48 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $38.73 STU, $67.25 USD.

For a total calculated value of $216 STU, $375 USD before curation, with approx. $54 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

This post has received a 44.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Oh ho your blog makes me hungry.

Really !!! :) Wish I could pacify your hunger by serving you this delicious Veggie Pasta!!! :) LOL
@imranhpallab Thank you so much!!!
BLINK.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60