boiled corn (indonesia: jagung rebus)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:
Corn one of the delicious and nutritious food. Corn can also be cooked into various types of dishes, ranging from bakwan corn, soup and much more.
However, there are still many ways to enjoy the delicacy of corn that has not been known. Here I choose to share about the corn that I have picked from my own garden for me boil today.

Below you will see some of my photos that are peeled corn skin from the seeds.

Then I put corn into a pan to boiled.

Do not forget the upvote
And follow me @amrizal Please follow me @amrizal if you like my post :)

Sort:  

Very nice food. I like it so much. Upvoted please don't forget to upvote me back.

Oke. Thank's @maya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56