Braised fish with chilli recipe

in #food6 years ago

cabongkhokieuhue.jpg

Ingredients.

  • 500 grams of goby.
  • 10 grams of pork lard.
  • 10 chillies.
  • 1 teaspoon of chilli powder.
  • 1 teaspoon of caramel water.
  • Fish sauce, sugar, pork stock powder, black pepper.

Instructions.

  • Marinade the fish with pork lard, 5 tablespoons of fish sauce, 4 tablespoons of sugar, 1 teaspoon of pork tock powder, 1 teaspoons of black pepper, chilli powder and mix well, for about 30 minutes for soak up.
  • Bring to a boil the fish over medium heat for about 15 minutes, then add chilli, caramel water, 5 tablespoons of hot water, braised the fish over low heat (stirring occasionally).
  • Braised until the sauce is thickened a little. Turn off the heat.
  • Serve with cooked rice.
  • Make the caramel: add sugar to the pan over medium heat, stir the sugar so it heats evenly, when it gets darker than caramel and just starts to smoke. Add 1/2 cups of water to the sugar to halt the cooking process and stir until the sugar dissolves. You are done.

And done, hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I think that this dish is very sweet. I really love sweet dishes, even if my land is full of salad meals. I do not know if you know prosciutto, a particular preparation of the pig legs. It is so delicious, but I love fish and I like Reading post like tours.
Good job ad everytime, my dear!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn’t know about prosciutto, thanks for telling me.

I love Fish and everything related too the sea...
The recipe is very good.

very delicious <3

A magnificent recipe!
Fish is a product that is very useful for health and longevity.

yummy🍴 that looks🥢 delicious😊

good post, good recipe

Looks tasty, looks great.

Looks so good I just had to share this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75