Stir fried pork with basil recipe.

in #food6 years ago

IMG_8005 copy.jpg

Ingredients.

  • 200 grams minced pork.
  • 4 cloves garlic (finely chopped).
  • 1 shallot (finely chopped).
  • Red pepper (chopped).
  • Basil leaves.
  • Vegetable oil, oyster sauce and fish sauce.
  • 100 mls cool water.

Instructions.

  • Heat vegetable oil in the pan over medium low heat, add shallot and garlic. Fry well until golden, add pepper and stir fry well for about 1 minutes. Then add the pork, stir fry well for about 2 minutes. Add cool water, and continue to cook for about 3 minutes. Add oyster sauce and fish sauce to taste, add sugar if you like.
  • Final step is add basil leaves and stir fry well for a minute.
  • Serve hot with cooked rice.
Sort:  

Another important dish with great colours. I think that the image that transmits a dish is relevant like the taste.

Very good recipe, I really like the pork and the taste of basil. Thank you

the basil gives a special touch to the meals, I have plants because I like their aroma and taste in foods and sauces. excellent recipe

That looks so good! I'm having a frozen pizza for dinner today:(

appetizing, you really are very good you have a wide creativity

I love this food recipe and tasty 👌

I like the recipe, very easy to prepare

This looks very tasty so this is mine @anbpt. I would like to have it now, please.

Very nutritious food very good recipe thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56