Ice Cream On A Cold Winters Day 🍦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

I decided to eat a half chocolate and half vanilla ice cream cone on this cold winter day. It's only 15° here in Oshkosh WI US, but never to cold to eat ice cream.

20180112_153642.jpg

20180112_153541.jpg

Sort:  

Look so good

Nothing wrong with that. I too was a cheesehead before crossing the boarder into the peoples republic of illinois. I like your choice but I would have gone for the chocolate or cherry hard shell.

I'm agree with your chocolate or cherry shell however, I had to take it to go and it gets too messy.

The one thing I will say is I love how DQ has brought back Orange Julius. Those were awesome when I was a kid but they were never close enough. Always found them when traveling.

So delicious 🤤 see my recent post and vote if you want 👍

DQ my favourite is the smoothie shake. Have it like almost 10 years, guess feel like 10

I do the same thing in PA all year long. People think I'm crazy buying ice cream in the Winter. I'm about to watch the series The 3% but Netflix and Chocolate Haagen-Dazs just go together...

Mmm,I really like to eat Haagen-Dazs ice cream too.

Nice, i like ice cream too. Here in Philippines almost all people love ice cream because its very warm here. Thank you.

That's cool. I hope to travel there someday soon.

I hope so, i Wish to have an experience in a cold weather . How does it feel?

Mmmm.. really feel like ice cream now! Enjoy

Nice glasses bro! I want this one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69