Stir-Fried Green Noodles [STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY]

in #food4 years ago (edited)


There is always a reason to enjoy various noodle dishes. The good news, homemade noodles, and vegan-friendly won't make us guilty.

I have posted how to make green vegan noodles without eggs. You can read it here: Home-made Vegan Noodles Recipe

Moringa Noodles4.jpg


So, this time I will share with you how to cook Stir-Fried Noodles with ingredients that won't bother you.




Ingredients

  • Home-made Noodles
  • Spicy Paste (shallot, garlic, and chili)
  • Leek
  • Tomato



How to make

  • Put the noodles in boiling water for about 2 minutes, then rinse with ice water so that the texture of the noodles becomes chewy and not too soft.



  • Heat the oil, then saute the spicy paste until fragrant.
  • Enter the noodles.
  • Cook for a while until the spices recipe on the noodles, but don't let the noodles become over-cooked.
  • The final step, add leeks and tomatoes.
  • Raise and serve.


If you are used to making your own noodles at home, how to make homemade noodles will not be complicated at all. I felt that I could save money by being able to make my own noodles at home.



Enjoy your day, everyone!


Join a vegan community @vegansofsteemit hosted by @lenasveganliving




Please Follow my cooking channel:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt4mCYIw6-lUMFQ3zV2CMmA



Monetize Your Social Media Content With Steem. This content is posted using SteemPress : https://narasilestari.com/stir-fried-green-noodles-steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday/
Sort:  

I approve of this plant-based posts.
Upvote 👍

It looks both easy cooked and delicious! Thanks 🙏

Thank you so much for taking time to read my post.

!giphy delicious




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Looks awesome indeed - yummy treat for real food lovers

Penyajiannya steril membuat saya terbius untuk mencoba mie buatan chef @anggreklestari 😃

Makasih sudah membaca postingan saya

karena postingan @anggreklestari, selalu berkualitas, sayang kalau di lewatkan.

Terimakasih kembali fren.

Ooo.. yummy
Best part is it's that simple to enjoy a healthy and hearty meal!

Yes, simple if you used to make it :)

Thanks for stopping by

I swear every time I read your posts I want to cook your recipes - I get so hungry! Love them. And they are always so beautifully presented!

I love noodles! Thanks for the easy recipe. I'll have to start making my own too.

I hope you will be success to make it too :)

Enjoyed your post. Very helpful :)

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78