Shinwari Style Rice We Called It KAbali Pulao

in #food5 years ago

Here i am going to share some on the great pictures from my home i have made the pulao by myself and its having a great view which i will share this to my friends here after 10 months i come back to steemit after completing my BBA , Now i become a financial person and i have complete my bachelor from the well known university called bacha Khan University .

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-02 at 10.01.52 PM.jpeg

As every one is aware of it that we had Eid festival last month so we have lots of Beef ready for the special dishes and itwas reallu a nice moment to have this dish ready today i am very thanksfull to all my dear friends who has give e a chance to be on steemit and to support me in my work and student life with the steems i have Got thats Really a nice way to have this platform always .

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-02 at 9.43.06 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79