Salad tomatoes, onions and black basil

in #food6 years ago

Hello,
today I present my lunch: "Camone"tomato salad, "Tropea"red onion and black basil grown on the balcony of my apartment!
So delicious and fresh the taste that sent me into raptures...
this salad is very good, light and respecting the Mediterranean diet, in fact the tomatoes have zero fat and only 22 calories, with many properties and rich in vitamin C, the sweet and delicate red onion is rich in potassium and antibiotic properties, black basil is also rich of minerals and vitamins, well I was forgetting the 100% Italian extra virgin olive oil, to be used sparingly, to season this fantastic salad!
In short, we can load our body with these foods for the summer seasoninsalata.jpg
anyway great satisfaction and great taste for a meal for all the family and people who play sports and want to stay light
:)
I greet you soon and enjoy your meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59