How Much Is The Daily Food Expenditure For a Tourist In Thailand? #DtubeTravel

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Today I wanted to talk about how much money you would expect to spend on food here in a day in Thailand whether you are on a budget making your on food or eating out for every meal! I also wanted to show you guys what foods are our staples and what we pick up at our local market :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, my beautiful Ana

Well, it's cool. I think that in your country the cost of living is more frugal than compared to other countries, even within your own continent.

I once researched a trip to where you live. I do not remember the city, but I know that it possessed an incredible nature with many natural pools and beautiful beaches. I saw that the cost is not so high to stay there, however, the transfer is very expensive. A plane ticket from here costs about $ 2,000 to $ 3,000 .... For me, it's very expensive. But someday I'll hehehe.

Thank you and good night!!!!!

hello!! yea living in south america makes it expensive to go to australia, thailand or new zealand... but i think its still worth it exploring the world! one day u shld come to thailand!

I'm looking to spend 3 months in Thailand from January and this video was really informative, I'm not vegan but I like vegan food, so its good to know I can live on a pretty small budget an have more money to spend on activities.

glad I could help:) Hope you enjoy Thailand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72