Dtube Travel #30 Best Street Bar B Q

in #food6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

This is my No.1 Street food in my hometown (from what I like) Every friends that I bring there they all love it :)

This shop located near famous place call Thapae Gate . Very easy to find him.

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post ,,,pls upvote to upvote my posts

nice post you write i like your work and post. Thanks for share.

Thailand one of favorites that I would visit. This post is the input for me about the culinary in Bangkok. Thanks friend ... ... It was very useful

Come to visit Chiangmai I can show you the best food :)

Thanks a lot, this is very informative. There are humans in this platform pretending to provide information and click on-baiting customers. But this put up honestly packs a punch with all this information. well played sir.

gotta go there! :)

The only thing you can eat there is grill rice with coconut milk but its good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61