VERY DELICIOUS DINNER FOR A VERY HUNGRY STOMACH: 28 GASTRO BAR

in #food6 years ago

I've just walked past this restaurant when I was about to look for a place to have dinner. Then guess what, who I bumped into? Its funny to see @rachelrach25 by chance along this busy town!

@rachelrach25 and I barely see each other these days because of our very busy work. So we catch up and I invited her over to have dinner together.

We couldn't think of any nearer place to eat except the 28 Gastro Bar. At first, I thought that place is only good for friday and saturday nightouts until I realized they served best selling and very delicious dishes. The good thing here is we are both very hungry!.

Check these pictures out!

We ordered Bagnet and Lumpia with Chicken Teriyaki in individual servings.

This was mine:


Look at that crispylicious pork belly cut in chunks!. Its perfect with the sauce and small salad serving made up of iceberg lettuce and cucumber. I've eaten Bagnet from other restaurants here in Butuan but not like this version of 28 Gastro Bar.




The Lumpia with Chicken Teriyaki was for @rachelrach25. I haven't tried out her meal but she said its very savory and delicious as well.

28 Gastro Bar is a nightout hub for everyone here in Butuan who loves to drink, eat and listen to acoustic band. They serve all kinds of liquor and other alcoholic drinks from 9pm to 4am. What I also like on that place is its dim and relaxing ambiance. I could talk with friends in here for hours! Their food suits well with the drinks and the staffs are approachable.

Looks like this place is for all "walwalero and walwalera" haha.

Come visit 28 Gastro Bar sometime! and share table with new friends.


Until next time...

.

.

.


Sort:  

I think your breakfast to eat very delicious.I fell hungry.I want to go with my friends.

Very Beautiful💜Food

hmmmmm! Yummy... I'll go there someday Wink... Keep sharing reviews like thing :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annesaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75