You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first KIMCHI PEPPER!! ♥ Whoops... there it goes... :/

in #food6 years ago

I thought you were going to say that you took a bite and your face melted off. Glad it was a tasty pepper! I know it will be nice to have some yummy peppers growing...whether you just eat them or actually replant the seeds, dry the peppers and grind them up. :) Kind of makes me want to try one!

Sort:  

Melted my face off... hahahahahaha!
You know, I had no idea what to expect, honestly. I was kinda afraid that might happen! I was pleasantly surprised though.
Now I just have to wait for all those green, unripe peppers just hanging there to ripen so I can use them and eat them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61