You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #70 : Virgil's real BBQ at Atlantis!

in #food7 years ago

One of percect picture that you take. I hope you Will be continue your action in photography . I was scroll your blog, and I got more beauty picture from your lens. You have lot of time to write down all of your moment. Its very excited, also all of pic that you have, make me spirit in travel and to do best as you. I think you are very talented. I hope you are always make use inspiring from your blog, nice to see you here @sweetsssj . Btw i'm also like to do some travel. Best for you my friend.

Sort:  

aww arfa that's so sweet of you! One of the best things about here is being able to look back through your journeys, I always maintained that I write a blog that I would love to read myself, and looking back through my posts, I'm so glad that I write about all the things I get up to. It helps to refresh my memories of the experiences !

Proud of my sister, I think you need to visit my blog, I also have a post about my journey, I hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49