You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two-Ingredient Homemade Vegan Nutella

in #food5 years ago

I loved this recipe, it's natural and I think even better than nutella, the fats and oils of hazelnuts are good for oxygenating the brain and have countless benefits for the body as well as chicolate.

The only detail is that in my country of origin the hazelnuts are a bit expensive, maybe I can try with peanuts, what do you say? can serve for the same?

Very clear your indications and easier impossible, clear if you have peeled hazelnuts is faster preparation.

hhahahahaha is at night and I've seen several recipes apart from this one.

thank you for sharing yummm

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

Thank you @arrozymangophoto! Yes, you're right, hazelnuts are healthy fats. I'm sorry I didn't had time for writting some nutritional facts about them.
Well, you can DEFINELY do it with peanuts. The result will be peanut butter!!! MAybe you heard of it. It is the same method of preparation, but the taste will be all about peanuts. Also, the consistency will be the same with this butter of mine. Peanut butter is super popular and I love it! Try it, is much better than buy it and also, it has some benefits.

Greetings for you too from Romania!!
Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86