Easy & Healthy: Fritatta

in #food7 years ago

fritatta-ok1.jpg

It's that time again.... That time to introduce you guys to an easy, healthy and yummy dish! You can keep it basic as I did here, but feel free to add some grated cheese on top and a bunch of other veggies in the mix!

1 medium leek

200 g mushrooms

4 eggs

Bake the veggies first. I like this mix but it works great with other vegetables as well such as f.e. courgette, peppers, onion etc.

Mix the eggs.

Put the veggies and eggs in an oven dish and bake it for 30-40 min at 200°C. If you can eat cheese, make sure to top it with some to add more taste to it.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

All the goodness of quiche without the crust... sounds awesome!

So true! Used to make this as a quiche but since I discovered my glutenallergy... rip quiche lol! But this is very nice as well tbh :)

love how simple frittata is... I might just have to try this veggie combo! Thanks for sharing

aye! Let me know how you liked it when you do! :)

Sounds simple and tasty!

It is! :) Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49